Change Type Size:  Small letter A  Big letter A

LLGAMH YouTubeLLGAMH facebookLLGAMH email

mental health and addictions crisis number

Join Our Team

Board of Directors

Make a difference. Help shape mental health and addictions care in local communities.

Thank you for your interest in applying for our Board of Directors. 

As a governance Board, these committed volunteers are responsible for key areas such as strategic planning, quality, CEO oversight and financial stewardship. The Board is representative of all communities across Lanark, Leeds and Grenville and their unique health care needs.

Our Mission

To provide effective and timely addictions and mental health services and programming that promotes recovery, independence, and well-being to individuals and families in Lanark, Leeds and Grenville counties.

If you feel you can contribute to LLGAMH’s Mission, we encourage you to apply online.


If you are unable to apply online, please contact Starr Langstaff for a copy of the application and submission instructions:

Starr Langstaff
Executive Assistant

to the CEO and Board of Directors

All applicants will receive a response but not all applicants will be interviewed. Thank you for your interest.



United Way Leeds & Grenville         Ontario ministry of the Attorney General         Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care         Ontario South East Local Health Integration Network